Book your 2022 Breeding NOW

  Mtn View Tuxedo Joe   

 (TT/EE) NASDHA Stallion



 FOR SALE: Pinto WBX Stallion 

DeNiro Grandson ***New Video as of December 2021 https://youtu.be/YUGyEClf7Ng                              Check out Leo's Dam "Wh Dior" flashy video, released May 2021  https://youtu.be/V3zdLZPuu4g                                    

                                                          

Reg. YEARLING gelding for sale out of Hanoverian Jumper LandKonig-Landadel bloodlines:

               

"SWANA WBX Dressage Champion Update:  

Mtn View Villara's training since the 2019 Area 3 Dressage Regional Championships 4th Place finish at Level 1

 2021 super buff and training 3rd Level 


                      
October 2019, Villara competed out of 30 plus entries and came
in 4th Place, Level 1 Open, Region 3 USDF in Conyers, GA.   As a 
result, she qualified and was invited to Nationals.  

Villara dressage videos on FB, link below:   

Villara Grand Champion Level 1 Dressage and Reserve Champion Level 1 Dressage-2019 Stable View "I Love Dressage" Aiken, SC


                              
Villara (EE/Tt) is out of Premium Spotted Draft (NASDHA) mare IV Hoag's Chasity and Imported Swedish Warmblood (SWANA) black stallion Donnermeyer-featured below.  Villara is a super fancy mover with an impressive pedigree, including DeNiro, Donnerhall and Weltmeyer.  Villara's Sire featured below.  **Soon Villara will be involved in our ET donor program and we just can't wait!!!             

         

***2011 PRESS RELEASE***

GREAT NEWS for fans of Painted Forest Lance and SHAQ. Lance has teamed up with a famous NBA player for his debut behind the big lens for a nationwide commercial! Lance was amazing at the shoot! Lance followed me through a narrow doorway into the dark studio filled with people, circling spot lights, backdrops, stage lights, flying birds, multiple cameras, cords on the floors, and everything you could possibly imagine that would make most horses lose it, but not Lance. You'd think he had been doing this his whole life, cool as a cucumber!!! We felt like proud parents watching Lance perform perfectly under those conditions with an actress that had no horse handling skills before we worked with her on that day of the shoot. It was a fantastic day with great people and we made some great friends as well. EVERYBODY LOVED LANCE !!! Stay tuned for details on Lance's national commercial. 

***Here's the youtube link to Lance in Shaq's Commercial:  http://youtu.be/jpGmB8tOAXQ 

Sport Horses of Color, Pinto Warmblood, and Spotted Draft WBX Babies