Book your 2022 Breeding NOW

"Spotted Warmblood" foal news:  

We are excited to announce that we have multiple Embryos out of Mtn View Villara and Sempatico M, of which 3 are In Utero due October 2022

        


Above, Villara winning Dressage Level 3 in 2021.  Prior to that in 
October 2019, Villara competed out of 30 plus entries and came in
4th Place, Level 1 Open, Area 3 Regionals USDF in Conyers, GA.   As a 
result, she qualified and was invited to Nationals in KY.

Baby Spam!!

Meet our newest Spotted DraftX WB colt born 3/21/22, Mtn View Tuxedo "DELOREAN" out of Wh Dior (DeNiro) and our resident stallion, Tuxedo Joe. DeLorean is now 2 months old. Here is his latest video.





  Mtn View Tuxedo Joe   

 (TT/EE) NASDHA Stallion



 FOR SALE: Pinto WBX Stallion 

DeNiro Grandson ***New Video as of December 2021 https://youtu.be/YUGyEClf7Ng                              Check out Leo's Dam "Wh Dior" flashy video, released May 2021  https://youtu.be/V3zdLZPuu4g                                    

                 

               

Villara Grand Champion Level 1 Dressage and Reserve Champion Level 1 Dressage-2019 Stable View "I Love Dressage" Aiken, SC


   Villara dressage videos on FB, link below:  https://www.facebook.com/183260155034960/videos/297532317624921/

Villara (EE/Tt) is out of Premium Spotted Draft (NASDHA) mare IV Hoag's Chasity and Imported Swedish Warmblood (SWANA) black stallion Donnermeyer-featured below.  Villara is a super fancy mover with an impressive pedigree, including DeNiro, Donnerhall and Weltmeyer.              

         

***2011 PRESS RELEASE***

GREAT NEWS for fans of Painted Forest Lance and SHAQ. Lance has teamed up with a famous NBA player for his debut behind the big lens for a nationwide commercial! Lance was amazing at the shoot! Lance followed me through a narrow doorway into the dark studio filled with people, circling spot lights, backdrops, stage lights, flying birds, multiple cameras, cords on the floors, and everything you could possibly imagine that would make most horses lose it, but not Lance. You'd think he had been doing this his whole life, cool as a cucumber!!! We felt like proud parents watching Lance perform perfectly under those conditions with an actress that had no horse handling skills before we worked with her on that day of the shoot. It was a fantastic day with great people and we made some great friends as well. EVERYBODY LOVED LANCE !!! Stay tuned for details on Lance's national commercial. 

***Here's the youtube link to Lance in Shaq's Commercial:  http://youtu.be/jpGmB8tOAXQ 

Spotted Warmblood, Pinto Warmblood, Spotted   Draft and Spotted Draft WBX Babies